SaarLB > Customers > Corporate customers > Other solutions

SaarLB
Landesbank Saar

Ursulinenstraßen 2
66111 Saarbrücken

PO box: 66104 Saarbrücken

Phone: +49 681 383-01
Telefax: +49 681 383-1200
E-Mail: service@saarlb.de

LBS
Landesbausparkasse Saar

Beethovenstraße 35-39
66111 Saarbrücken

PO box: Postfach 10 19 62
66019 Saarbrücken

Phone: +49 681 383-02
Telefax: +49 681 383-2100
E-Mail: service@lbs-saar.de
www.lbs.de

Landesbank Saar
Vertriebsbüro Mannheim

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5-7
68161 Mannheim

Phone: +49 621 124769-10
E-Mail: service@saarlb.de

Landesbank Saar
Vertriebsbüro Trier

Nikolaus-Koch-Platz 4
54290 Trier

Phone: +49 651 9946-6138
E-Mail: service@saarlb.de

Landesbank Saar
Vertriebsbüro Koblenz

Peter-Klöckner-Straße 5
56073 Koblenz

Phone: +49 261 952 184 61
E-Mail: service@saarlb.de

SaarLB France –
Succursale de la Landesbank Saar

Résidence Le Premium
17-19, rue du Fossé des Treize
67000 Strasbourg Cédex
Frankreich

Phone: +33 3 88 3758-70 
Telefax: +33 3 88 3693-78
E-Mail: service@saarlb.fr

SaarLB France –
Centre d’affaires

203, rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré
75008 Paris
Frankreich

Phone: +33 1 45 6363-52
Telefax: +33 1 45 6371-22
E-Mail: service@saarlb.fr

We develop innovative, cutting-edge hedging solutions for you.

Other solutions

We will discuss additional possibilities with you where they seem to make sense in connection with your current project and your strategy.

These include, for example:

Your contact in Germany

Markus Santner

Head of Corporate Customers – Germany
Phone: +49 681 383-1631
markus.santner@saarlb.de

Stefan Blank

Manager Corporate Customers Saarbrücken
Phone: +49 681 383-1391
stefan.blank@saarlb.de

Christian Neumann

Manager Market Team Koblenz
Phone: +49 261 9521-8461
christian.neumann@saarlb.de

Melanie Schmitz

Head of Market Team Trier Luxembourg
Phone: +49 651 99466138
melanie.schmitz@saarlb.de

Bernhard Kurz

Manager Market Team Leader Rhein Main Neckar
Phone: +49 621 124 769-10
bernhard.kurz@saarlb.de

Your contact in France

Dr. Jochen Legleitner

Head of Corporate and Municipal Customers – France
Phone: +33 3 88 3758-76
jochen.legleitner@saarlb.fr

Laurent Klein

Corporate Relationship Manager France
Phone: +49 681 383-1442
laurent.klein@saarlb.de

Die deutsch-französische Regionalbank

La banque régionale franco-allemande

error:

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Philipp Werthmüller

Communication & Media
Phone: +49 681 383-1264
philipp.werthmueller@saarlb.de